Term Dates

2017 - 2018

School Closes School Re-opens
  Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017 Tuesday 31st October 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Friday 20th July 2018  



 

Contact the School

Oakdene Primary School

Ashton Avenue
Rainhill
Merseyside
L35 0QQ

Main Contact: Mrs H. Lee

Tel: 01744 678410
oakdene@sthelens.org.uk

Download Our Free App!

Click to Download Our Free School Spider App

applestore googleplay