Term Dates

2020 - 2021

School Closes School re-opens
  Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
Thursday 27th May 2021 Tuesday 8th June 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021  


2021 - 2022
 

School Closes School Re-opens
  Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022  

 

‘Growing and Learning Together’
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS